RSS feed

Welcome to Gene's digital orienteering map archive! Check out genebeveridge.co.nz

Check out my latest training and racing! Routes are captured using my Garmin Forerunner 610 and published using QuickRoute.

Long Training (22/05/2019)
Wednesday 22 May 2019
Category: Training
Granerud, Norway
Long
Middle Training (20/05/2019)
Monday 20 May 2019
Category: Training
Smerta, Norway
Middle
Training (19/05/2019)
Sunday 19 May 2019
Category: Training
Svestadtjern, Norway
Training (18/05/2019)
Saturday 18 May 2019
Category: Competition
Hekollen, Norway
Training (15/05/2019)
Wednesday 15 May 2019
Category: Training
Lunsen, OK Linné, Sweden
Training (09/05/2019)
Thursday 9 May 2019
Category: Training
Jumkil, Linné, Sweden
Middle
Training (09/05/2019)
Thursday 9 May 2019
Category: Training
Nåsten, OK Linné, Sweden
Compass and Direction Training (04/05/2019)
Saturday 4 May 2019
Category: Competition
Kirikukula, AOTC, Estonia
WSOC Long - W1 School (Coaches Race) (01/05/2019)
Wednesday 1 May 2019
Category: Training
Otepaa, Estonia
Long
Long with Corridors  (26/04/2019)
Friday 26 April 2019
Category: Competition
Paidlapalu, Estonia
O-Intervals (25/04/2019)
Thursday 25 April 2019
Category: Competition
Rouge, Estonia
NZ Champs Middle pt 2 (20/04/2019)
Saturday 20 April 2019
Category: Competition
Maerewhenua, PAPO, New Zealand
Middle
NZ Champs Middle pt 1 (20/04/2019)
Saturday 20 April 2019
Category: Competition
Maerewhenua, PAPO, New Zealand
Middle
NZ Champs 2019 Long pt 2 (20/04/2019)
Saturday 20 April 2019
Category: Competition
Kuriheka, PAPO, New Zealand
Long
NZ Champs 2019 Long pt 1 (19/04/2019)
Friday 19 April 2019
Category: Competition
Kuriheka, PAPO, New Zealand
Long
Too Tired Training (14/04/2019)
Sunday 14 April 2019
Category: Training
Hogs Back, New Zealand
AOS 3 pt 2 (30/03/2019)
Saturday 30 March 2019
Category: Competition
Rototoa, NWOC, New Zealand
AOS 3 pt 1 (30/03/2019)
Saturday 30 March 2019
Category: Competition
Rototoa, NWOC, New Zealand
Race Start with Route Planning (23/03/2019)
Saturday 23 March 2019
Category: Training
Rimmer Road, AOTC, New Zealand
Race Start Training (23/03/2019)
Saturday 23 March 2019
Category: Training
Rimmer Road, AOTC, New Zealand
Direction Training (16/02/2019)
Saturday 16 February 2019
Category: Training
Rimmer Road, AOTC, New Zealand
SI Champs Middle (27/01/2019)
Sunday 27 January 2019
Category: Competition
Weld Cone North, MOC, New Zealand
Middle
SI Champs Long (26/01/2019)
Saturday 26 January 2019
Category: Competition
Fishermans Creek, MOC, New Zealand
Long