RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

See where I went on courses by myself!

Autumn O #2 - Orange (04/05/2024)
Saturday 4 May 2024
Summerhill
National Champs 2024 - Relay (31/03/2024)
Sunday 31 March 2024
Te Putake o te Maunga, Dad!
Relay, leg 3
National Champs 2024 - Long (30/03/2024)
Saturday 30 March 2024
Te Putake o te Maunga
1st!
National Champs 2024 - Middle (29/03/2024)
Friday 29 March 2024
Te Putake o te Maunga, Neil and Dad
Middle
1st! Sprinted the whole way reading map on the run
National Champs 2024 - Sprint (29/03/2024)
Forgot to start gps
SummerNav 24 #6 (21/03/2024)
Thursday 21 March 2024
Redwoods
All by myself
SummerNav 24 #5 (13/03/2024)
Wednesday 13 March 2024
John Paul College
No roads today
Katoa Po Rogaine (09/03/2024)
Saturday 9 March 2024
Scoria Road
Katoa Po 2024 (09/03/2024)
Saturday 9 March 2024
Scoria Road
Leg 1
SummerNav 24 #4 (06/03/2024)
Wednesday 6 March 2024
Kawaha Point
Mum following, with Evie for first loop
SummerNav 24 #3 Insert (28/02/2024)
Wednesday 28 February 2024
Lynmore School and Neil Hunt Park
SummerNav 24 #3 (28/02/2024)
Wednesday 28 February 2024
Lynmore
Ran with Mum
SummerNav 24 #2 (21/02/2024)
Wednesday 21 February 2024
Rotorua Central
Mum and Dad wouldn't let me cross roads if I went by myself
SummerNav 24 #1 (14/02/2024)
Wednesday 14 February 2024
Centennial Park