RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

See where I went on courses by myself!

Autumn O #4 - Yellow (02/07/2022)
Saturday 2 July 2022
Tui Ridge
With Monty
Pokapu Champs 2022 - Middle (25/06/2022)
Saturday 25 June 2022
Mangatarata
White
Forgot to start watch
Pokapu Champs 2022 - Long (24/06/2022)
Friday 24 June 2022
Craggy Range
White
QB22 - Middle 2 (05/06/2022)
Sunday 5 June 2022
Parewanui
Started with Dad and tried racing him to the start triangle, then he told me to read my map, which was a good idea - thanks Dad
QB22 - Long (04/06/2022)
Saturday 4 June 2022
Parewanui
Didn't start watch until almost 2 mins after start, had already headed up wrong track before coming back to triangle
QB22 - Middle 1 (04/06/2022)
Saturday 4 June 2022
Parewanui
Shoe came off in the finish chute, cost me the win
QB22 - Sprint (03/06/2022)
Friday 3 June 2022
Massey University
Autumn O #2 (21/05/2022)
Saturday 21 May 2022
Panea Farm
Autumn O #1 (08/05/2022)
Sunday 8 May 2022
McLaren Falls
Dad forgot the gps watch
Autumn O #1 - Yellow (07/05/2022)
Saturday 7 May 2022
McLaren Falls
Battle of the Bays (02/04/2022)
Saturday 2 April 2022
Whakaroa
AOS #3 (19/03/2022)
Saturday 19 March 2022
Kereta Dunes
AOS #2 (18/03/2022)
Friday 18 March 2022
Mairetahi Forest
White