RSS feed

Welcome to Greg's digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events and trainings, using my Garmin, take that IOF

Autumn O 2 (08/05/2021)
Saturday 8 May 2021
Category: Competition
Ngahewa
Nationals 2021 - Relay (04/04/2021)
Sunday 4 April 2021
Category: Competition
Kereta
Relay
Nationals Middle - Shadowing Freddie (04/04/2021)
Sunday 4 April 2021
Category: Training
Kereta Dunes
Middle
Nationals 2021 - Middle (03/04/2021)
Saturday 3 April 2021
Category: Competition
Kereta Dunes
Middle
Nationals Long - Shadowing Freddie (02/04/2021)
Friday 2 April 2021
Category: Training
Karaka Swamp
Long
Freddie smashed it
Nationals 2021 - Long (02/04/2021)
Friday 2 April 2021
Category: Competition
Karaka Swamp
Long
Nationals Sprint - Shadowing Freddie (02/04/2021)
Friday 2 April 2021
Category: Training
Long Bay
Sprint
Nationals 2021 - Sprint - Part 2 (02/04/2021)
Friday 2 April 2021
Category: Competition
Long Bay
Sprint
Nationals 2021 - Sprint - Part 1 (02/04/2021)
Friday 2 April 2021
Category: Competition
Long Bay
Sprint
Autumn O 1 Double Header - Middle (28/03/2021)
Sunday 28 March 2021
Category: Competition
The Milky Way
SummerNav (24/03/2021)
Wednesday 24 March 2021
Category: Competition
Lynmore
With Evie
SummerNav (17/03/2021)
Wednesday 17 March 2021
Category: Competition
Hillcrest
With Freddie
Sunday Rogaine (13/03/2021)
Saturday 13 March 2021
Category: Competition
Hoanga
Did last bit with Evie
Katoa Po (13/03/2021)
Saturday 13 March 2021
Category: Competition
Hoanga
Night Relay
Katoa Po - Following Freddie (13/03/2021)
Saturday 13 March 2021
Category: Competition
Hoanga
Night Relay
SummerNav - Collection (10/03/2021)
Wednesday 10 March 2021
Category: Training
Hannahs Bay
SummerNav - Put Out/Check (10/03/2021)
Wednesday 10 March 2021
Category: Training
Hannahs Bay
SummerNav (24/02/2021)
Wednesday 24 February 2021
Category: Competition
Redwoods
SummerNav (17/02/2021)
Wednesday 17 February 2021
Category: Competition
Toi-Ohomai / Centennial Park
SummerNav (11/02/2021)
Thursday 11 February 2021
Category: Competition
Government Gardens