Martins digital orienteering map archive http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/ Maps, courses and routes from orienteering events I have attended. Sun, 17 Jul 2016 19:32:48 +0000 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png Martins digital orienteering map archive http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/index.php?user=martin Sun 17 July 2016: VI Etapa III, Circuito Treino do Rio de Janeiro http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=martin&map=1452 Category: Training<br />Universidade Federal Fluminense - UFF, Brasil<br />Sprint Sun, 17 Jul 2016 19:32:48 +0000 Sun 10 April 2016: II Etapa do XXIII COERJ http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=martin&map=1410 Category: Competition<br />Praia de Caravelas - Buzios, Brazil<br /> Mon, 11 Apr 2016 14:00:23 +0000 Sun 18 Oct 2015: VIII Etapa XXII COERJ http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=martin&map=1354 Category: Competition<br />Fazenda Americana, Japeri - RJ, Brasil<br /> Mon, 19 Oct 2015 15:55:02 +0000 Sun 26 July 2015: V Etapa do XXI COERJ http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=martin&map=1300 Category: Competition<br />Serop├ędica - RJ, COCMRJ, Brasil<br /> Sun, 26 Jul 2015 20:27:00 +0000 Sun 19 July 2015: july training http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=martin&map=1299 Category: Training<br /><br /> Sun, 26 Jul 2015 20:23:13 +0000 Sun 28 June 2015: IV Etapa XXII COERJ http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=martin&map=1278 Category: Competition<br />Mage-RJ, ADAAN, Brazil<br /> Sun, 28 Jun 2015 19:03:34 +0000 Sun 24 May 2015: III Etapa XXII COERJ http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=martin&map=1254 Category: Competition<br />Fz da Posse, Avelar, Paty do Alferes, COMPass, Brasil<br /> Sat, 22 Sep 2018 09:52:16 +0000