Nick's digital orienteering map archive http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/ Maps, courses and routes from orienteering events I have attended. Wed, 23 Oct 2013 00:09:12 +0000 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png Nick's digital orienteering map archive http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/index.php?user=Nick Sun 20 Oct 2013: Auckland Champs long - first half http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Nick&map=784 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Wed, 23 Oct 2013 00:09:12 +0000 Sat 19 Oct 2013: Auckland Champs sprint http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Nick&map=783 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Wed, 23 Oct 2013 00:07:53 +0000 Sat 19 Oct 2013: Auckland Champs Middle http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Nick&map=782 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Wed, 23 Oct 2013 00:04:58 +0000 Sun 16 Sept 2012: oy6 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Nick&map=476 Category: Competition<br />whites line, kat, NZ<br /> Sun, 16 Sep 2012 07:44:35 +0000 Wed 29 Aug 2012: ponsonby street rogaine http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Nick&map=458 Category: Competition<br />ponsonby, NZ<br /> Wed, 29 Aug 2012 08:59:59 +0000 Sun 26 Aug 2012: 0y5 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Nick&map=454 Category: Competition<br />Waiuku, NZ<br /> Sun, 26 Aug 2012 03:58:42 +0000 Sun 12 Aug 2012: oy4 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Nick&map=443 Category: Competition<br />Telephone Track, Duncan Morrison, NZ<br /> Sun, 12 Aug 2012 06:56:57 +0000 Sun 29 July 2012: oy3 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Nick&map=431 Category: Competition<br />woodhill south, NZ<br /> Sun, 29 Jul 2012 08:30:01 +0000