The NumberOne Digital Orienteering Map Archive http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/ The NumberOne Digital Orienteering Map Archive Sun, 14 Apr 2019 09:22:20 +0000 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/index.php Sunday 14 April 2019: Too Tired Training http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=genebeveridge&map=1774 Gene Beveridge<br />Category: Training<br />Hogs Back, New Zealand<br /> Sun, 14 Apr 2019 09:22:20 +0000 Saturday 13 April 2019: Run Rabbit Run http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1773 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Training<br />Rabbit Island, Me, NZ<br /> Sun, 14 Apr 2019 04:42:27 +0000 Saturday 6 April 2019: Canaan Downs Club Event http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1772 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Competition<br />Canaan Downs, NOC, NZ<br /> Sun, 07 Apr 2019 10:13:00 +0000 Saturday 12 January 2019: JWOC Trials 2019 Test Run M2 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1771 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Training<br />Rototoa, Devon, NZ<br /> Mon, 01 Apr 2019 07:09:40 +0000 Saturday 12 January 2019: JWOC Trials 2019 Test Run M1 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1770 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Training<br />Rototoa, Devon, NZ<br /> Mon, 01 Apr 2019 07:05:38 +0000 Saturday 20 October 2018: JWOC Trials 2019 Concept http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1769 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Training<br />Rotota, Devon, NZ<br /> Mon, 01 Apr 2019 07:00:55 +0000 Saturday 30 March 2019: AOS 3 pt 2 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=genebeveridge&map=1768 Gene Beveridge<br />Category: Competition<br />Rototoa, NWOC, New Zealand<br /> Sun, 31 Mar 2019 07:47:37 +0000 Saturday 30 March 2019: AOS 3 pt 1 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=genebeveridge&map=1767 Gene Beveridge<br />Category: Competition<br />Rototoa, NWOC, New Zealand<br /> Sun, 31 Mar 2019 07:37:08 +0000 Saturday 23 March 2019: Karanga Club Event http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1766 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Competition<br />Karanga Farm, NOC, NZ<br /> Sun, 24 Mar 2019 18:57:12 +0000 Saturday 9 March 2019: Katoa Po http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=camd&map=1765 Cameron de L'Isle<br />Category: Competition<br />Rangatira E, Taupo OC, New Zealand<br />leg 6 Mon, 11 Mar 2019 09:27:07 +0000 Friday 8 March 2019: Kairaki technical training http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Max&map=1764 Max Griffiths<br />Category: Training<br />Kairaki, Ollie, New Zealand<br /> Sun, 10 Mar 2019 20:59:14 +0000 Saturday 9 March 2019: Katoa Po 2019 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Greg&map=1763 Greg Flynn<br />Category: Competition<br />Rangatira E<br />Night Relay Sun, 10 Mar 2019 09:31:58 +0000 Thursday 21 February 2019: SummerNav http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Greg&map=1762 Greg Flynn<br />Category: Competition<br />Centennial Park<br /> Sun, 10 Mar 2019 09:16:17 +0000 Saturday 9 March 2019: Saxton Field Summer Series http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1761 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Competition<br />Saxton Field, NOC, NZ<br /> Sun, 10 Mar 2019 08:45:47 +0000 Sunday 3 March 2019: WOA OY1 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1760 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Competition<br />Osgiliath, WOC, NZ<br /> Sun, 10 Mar 2019 08:29:01 +0000 Saturday 2 March 2019: No BULLShit Middle http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1759 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Training<br />Scotts Ferry, Me, NZ<br /> Sun, 03 Mar 2019 09:30:11 +0000 Saturday 2 March 2019: No BULLShit Tech http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1758 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Training<br />Scotts Ferry, Me, NZ<br /> Sun, 03 Mar 2019 09:28:19 +0000 Friday 1 March 2019: No BULLShit Night http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1757 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Training<br />Scotts Ferry, Me, NZ<br /> Sun, 03 Mar 2019 09:26:53 +0000 Wednesday 20 February 2019: Tahunanui Summer Series http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1756 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Competition<br />Tahunanui, NOC, NZ<br /> Sun, 24 Feb 2019 09:03:03 +0000 Sunday 17 February 2019: Rainbow Rogaine http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1755 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Competition<br />Rainbow Ski Area, Nathan Faavae and Co, NZ<br /> Tue, 19 Feb 2019 06:15:22 +0000 Saturday 16 February 2019: Rainbow Ready http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1754 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Training<br />West Bay, Me, NZ<br /> Sun, 17 Feb 2019 05:17:00 +0000 Friday 15 February 2019: Big Bush Bonanza http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1753 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Training<br />Big Bush, Me, NZ<br /> Sun, 17 Feb 2019 05:13:10 +0000 Saturday 16 February 2019: Direction Training http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=genebeveridge&map=1752 Gene Beveridge<br />Category: Training<br />Rimmer Road, AOTC, New Zealand<br /> Fri, 15 Feb 2019 23:56:10 +0000 Sunday 27 January 2019: SI Champs Middle http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=genebeveridge&map=1751 Gene Beveridge<br />Category: Competition<br />Weld Cone North, MOC, New Zealand<br />Middle Tue, 05 Feb 2019 22:23:37 +0000 Saturday 26 January 2019: SI Champs Long http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=genebeveridge&map=1750 Gene Beveridge<br />Category: Competition<br />Fishermans Creek, MOC, New Zealand<br />Long Tue, 05 Feb 2019 22:20:23 +0000 Wednesday 30 January 2019: Pulpit Middle http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1749 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Training<br />Pulpit Rock, Me, NZ<br /> Wed, 30 Jan 2019 05:02:53 +0000 Sunday 20 January 2019: Rimmer Road Mass Start http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1748 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Training<br />Rimmer Road, Me, NZ<br /> Mon, 21 Jan 2019 22:45:48 +0000 Friday 2 November 2018: CD Champs Middle http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=genebeveridge&map=1746 Gene Beveridge<br />Category: Competition<br />Turkish Grinder, OBOP, New Zealand<br />Middle Thu, 08 Nov 2018 01:58:40 +0000 Saturday 3 November 2018: CD Champs Long pt 2 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=genebeveridge&map=1745 Gene Beveridge<br />Category: Competition<br />Okaraka, OBOP, New Zealand<br />Long Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:01:47 +0000 Saturday 3 November 2018: CD Champs Long pt 1 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=genebeveridge&map=1744 Gene Beveridge<br />Category: Competition<br />Oraraka, OBOP, New Zealand<br />Long Mon, 05 Nov 2018 23:47:57 +0000