The NumberOne Digital Orienteering Map Archive http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/ The NumberOne Digital Orienteering Map Archive Mon, 30 Mar 2020 21:21:31 +0000 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/index.php Saturday 21 March 2020: Waikato Club Champs http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=camd&map=1880 Cameron de L'Isle<br />Category: Competition<br />Waikoha North, Waikato, New Zealand<br />Long Mon, 30 Mar 2020 21:21:31 +0000 Wednesday 18 March 2020: Summer Series 2020 #6 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Greg&map=1879 Greg Flynn<br />Category: Competition<br />Lynwhata<br /> Wed, 18 Mar 2020 07:55:28 +0000 Saturday 14 March 2020: Katoa Po http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=gene&map=1878 Gene Beveridge<br />Category: Competition<br />Rangatira, Taupo OC, New Zealand<br />Night Relay Tue, 17 Mar 2020 09:56:02 +0000 Saturday 14 March 2020: 40th Katoa Po http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Greg&map=1877 Greg Flynn<br />Category: Competition<br />Rangatira E (North West)<br />Night Relay, leg 7 Sun, 15 Mar 2020 09:13:06 +0000 Saturday 14 March 2020: Katoa Po Warm Up http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Greg&map=1876 Greg Flynn<br />Category: Competition<br />Rangatira Tomos<br /> Sun, 15 Mar 2020 08:54:50 +0000 Saturday 14 March 2020: Katoa Po 2020 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=camd&map=1875 Cameron de L'Isle<br />Category: Competition<br />Rangatira E, Taupo OC, New Zealand<br />Night, leg 7 Sun, 15 Mar 2020 08:17:58 +0000 Saturday 14 March 2020: Wakapuaka Club Event http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1874 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Competition<br />Wakapuaka, Megan and Brent (NOC), NZ<br /> Sun, 15 Mar 2020 05:56:15 +0000 Wednesday 11 March 2020: Summer Series 2020 #5 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Greg&map=1873 Greg Flynn<br />Category: Competition<br />Whakarewarewa School and Scion<br /> Wed, 11 Mar 2020 09:37:18 +0000 Wednesday 4 March 2020: Waimea College Summer Series http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1871 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Competition<br />Waimea College, NOC, NZ<br /> Wed, 04 Mar 2020 21:39:29 +0000 Wednesday 26 February 2020: Saxton Field Sumer Series http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1870 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Competition<br />Saxton Field, NOC, NZ<br /> Tue, 31 Mar 2020 09:56:18 +0000 Wednesday 26 February 2020: Summer Series 2020 #4 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Greg&map=1869 Greg Flynn<br />Category: Competition<br />Kuirau Park<br /> Wed, 26 Feb 2020 08:45:25 +0000 Monday 24 February 2020: Saltwater Baths Summer Series http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1868 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Competition<br />Saltwater Baths, NOC, NZ<br />Sprint Tue, 31 Mar 2020 09:56:18 +0000 Monday 24 February 2020: Motueka Schools Sprint Training http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1867 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Training<br />Motueka Schools, NOC, NZ<br /> Mon, 24 Feb 2020 09:25:20 +0000 Friday 21 February 2020: Nelson HPTC 2020 - Middle Training http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1866 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Training<br />West Bay, Me, NZ<br /> Sun, 23 Feb 2020 05:14:28 +0000 Sunday 23 February 2020: Nelson HPTC 2020 - Micro Sprint Camp Champs http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1865 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Training<br />West Bay, Me, NZ<br /> Sun, 23 Feb 2020 04:51:32 +0000 Saturday 22 February 2020: Nelson HPTC 2020 - Long Technique http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1864 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Training<br />West Bay, Me, NZ<br /> Sun, 23 Feb 2020 04:35:10 +0000 Saturday 22 February 2020: Nelson HPTC 2020 - Black Night http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1863 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Training<br />Black Hill, Me, NZ<br /> Sat, 22 Feb 2020 09:28:16 +0000 Wednesday 19 February 2020: Isel Park Summer Series http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1862 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Competition<br />Isel Park, NOC, NZ<br /> Wed, 19 Feb 2020 23:06:08 +0000 Wednesday 19 February 2020: Summer Series 2020 #3 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Greg&map=1861 Greg Flynn<br />Category: Competition<br />Redwoods<br /> Wed, 19 Feb 2020 08:07:41 +0000 Sunday 16 February 2020: PROProductions Brown http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1860 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Training<br />Bannockburn, Albin, NZ<br /> Mon, 17 Feb 2020 09:37:02 +0000 Thursday 13 February 2020: PROProductions Green http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1859 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Training<br />Hawea, Fraser Mills, NZ<br /> Thu, 13 Feb 2020 07:33:35 +0000 Wednesday 12 February 2020: Summer Series 2020 #2 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Greg&map=1858 Greg Flynn<br />Category: Competition<br />Centennial Park<br /> Wed, 12 Feb 2020 10:06:44 +0000 Thursday 6 February 2020: Summer Series 2020 #1 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Greg&map=1857 Greg Flynn<br />Category: Competition<br />Botanical Gardens<br /> Wed, 12 Feb 2020 09:59:39 +0000 Thursday 9 January 2020: Jonty's Sprint Intervals http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=camd&map=1856 Cameron de L'Isle<br />Category: Training<br />Carrington, Jonty, New Zealand<br />Sprint Fri, 10 Jan 2020 04:30:33 +0000 Saturday 21 December 2019: Middle Training http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1855 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Training<br />Rototoa, Me, NZ<br /> Sun, 22 Dec 2019 03:36:13 +0000 Friday 20 December 2019: Christmas in the Trees 2019 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1854 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Training<br />One Tree Hill, AOTC/me, NZ<br /> Sun, 22 Dec 2019 03:23:50 +0000 Thursday 14 November 2019: Aaron's 40th Booze O - Part 2 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Greg&map=1853 Greg Flynn<br />Category: Competition<br />Hogsback<br />Booze O Thu, 14 Nov 2019 09:58:24 +0000 Thursday 14 November 2019: Aaron's 40th Booze O - Part 1 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Greg&map=1852 Greg Flynn<br />Category: Competition<br />Hogsback<br />Booze O Thu, 14 Nov 2019 09:55:15 +0000 Saturday 9 November 2019: NZ MtBO Champs - Sprint http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Greg&map=1851 Greg Flynn<br />Category: Competition<br />Tui Ridge<br />MtBO Wed, 13 Nov 2019 21:24:53 +0000 Friday 8 November 2019: NZ MtBO Champs - Middle http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Greg&map=1850 Greg Flynn<br />Category: Competition<br />Puarenga<br />MtbO Wed, 13 Nov 2019 21:23:18 +0000