The NumberOne Digital Orienteering Map Archive http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/ The NumberOne Digital Orienteering Map Archive Sun, 06 Oct 2019 21:59:39 +0000 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/index.php Saturday 5 October 2019: Oceania 2019 Long http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1840 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Competition<br />Kangaroo Crossing, Orienteering Victoria, Australia<br />Long Sun, 06 Oct 2019 21:59:39 +0000 Sunday 6 October 2019: Oceania 2019 Middle http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1839 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Competition<br />Rcecourse Creek, Orienteering Victoria, Australia<br />Middle Sun, 06 Oct 2019 07:09:59 +0000 Friday 4 October 2019: Oceania 2019 Model http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1838 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Training<br />Beechworth Gorge, Oceania2019, Australia<br /> Fri, 04 Oct 2019 05:22:28 +0000 Saturday 24 August 2019: NZSS SGC http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=gene&map=1837 Gene Beveridge<br />Category: Training<br />Hedley Dunes, NWOC, New Zealand<br /> Sat, 24 Aug 2019 17:41:35 +0000 Wednesday 14 August 2019: WOC Long http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=gene&map=1836 Gene Beveridge<br />Category: Competition<br />Mørk, Norway<br />Long Sat, 24 Aug 2019 08:30:06 +0000 Saturday 17 August 2019: NWOC Club Champs - AOS7 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1835 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Competition<br />Hedley Dunes, AOC, NZ<br /> Mon, 19 Aug 2019 08:13:30 +0000 Wednesday 7 August 2019: Middle Training http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=gene&map=1834 Gene Beveridge<br />Category: Competition<br />Guttersrod, Norway<br />Middle Wed, 07 Aug 2019 20:16:21 +0000 Tuesday 6 August 2019: Long Training http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=gene&map=1833 Gene Beveridge<br />Category: Training<br />Stikla, Norway<br />Long Tue, 22 Oct 2019 03:45:14 +0000 Sunday 4 August 2019: Tahunanui Club Event http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1832 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Competition<br />Tahunanui, NOC, NZ<br /> Mon, 05 Aug 2019 06:27:58 +0000 Saturday 20 July 2019: House Warming Final http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1831 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Training<br />105 Brook Street, Me, NZ<br /> Sun, 21 Jul 2019 02:55:42 +0000 Saturday 20 July 2019: House Warming Qualification http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1830 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Training<br />105 Brook Street, Me, NZ<br /> Sun, 21 Jul 2019 02:54:30 +0000 Friday 12 July 2019: JWOC Relay http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Max&map=1829 Max Griffiths<br />Category: Competition<br />Thorso Bakker, Denmark<br />Relay, leg 2 Fri, 19 Jul 2019 15:25:52 +0000 Thursday 11 July 2019: JWOC Middle Final http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Max&map=1828 Max Griffiths<br />Category: Competition<br />Gjern Bakker, Denmark<br />Middle Fri, 19 Jul 2019 15:06:18 +0000 Wednesday 10 July 2019: JWOC Middle Qual Pt. 2 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Max&map=1827 Max Griffiths<br />Category: Competition<br />Gjern Bakker, Denmark<br />Middle Fri, 19 Jul 2019 14:50:52 +0000 Wednesday 10 July 2019: JWOC Middle Qual Pt. 1 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Max&map=1826 Max Griffiths<br />Category: Competition<br />Gjern Bakker, Denmark<br />Middle Fri, 19 Jul 2019 14:41:49 +0000 Monday 8 July 2019: JWOC Long Pt. 2 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Max&map=1825 Max Griffiths<br />Category: Competition<br />Velling-Snabegaard, Denmark<br />Long Fri, 19 Jul 2019 14:37:53 +0000 Monday 8 July 2019: JWOC Long Pt. 1 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Max&map=1824 Max Griffiths<br />Category: Competition<br />Velling-Snabegaard, Denmark<br />Long Sat, 13 Jul 2019 17:03:59 +0000 Sunday 7 July 2019: JWOC Sprint Pt. 2 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Max&map=1823 Max Griffiths<br />Category: Competition<br />Lyseng, Denmark<br />Sprint Sat, 13 Jul 2019 16:54:07 +0000 Sunday 7 July 2019: JWOC Sprint Pt. 1 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Max&map=1822 Max Griffiths<br />Category: Competition<br />Lyseng, Denmark<br />Sprint Sat, 13 Jul 2019 16:46:59 +0000 Thursday 4 July 2019: JWOC Middle Simulation http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Max&map=1821 Max Griffiths<br />Category: Training<br />Vesterskoven, Devon, Denmark<br /> Sat, 13 Jul 2019 16:39:07 +0000 Wednesday 3 July 2019: JWOC Long Simulation http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Max&map=1820 Max Griffiths<br />Category: Training<br />Sonderskoven, Devon, Denmark<br /> Sat, 13 Jul 2019 16:30:20 +0000 Tuesday 2 July 2019: JWOC Sprint Simulation http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Max&map=1819 Max Griffiths<br />Category: Training<br />Skejby, Devon, Denmark<br /> Sat, 13 Jul 2019 16:23:28 +0000 Tuesday 2 July 2019: JWOC Terrain Familiarisation 2 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Max&map=1818 Max Griffiths<br />Category: Training<br />Vesterskoven, Devon, Denmark<br /> Sat, 13 Jul 2019 16:18:39 +0000 Monday 1 July 2019: JWOC Terrain Familiarisation http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Max&map=1817 Max Griffiths<br />Category: Training<br />Sletten, Devon, Denmark<br /> Sat, 13 Jul 2019 16:12:10 +0000 Saturday 29 June 2019: AOS 5 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=gene&map=1816 Gene Beveridge<br />Category: Competition<br />Temu Road, AOC, New Zealand<br /> Sun, 07 Jul 2019 04:12:46 +0000 Sunday 16 June 2019: Jukola 2019 - Leg 7 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1815 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Competition<br />Kangasala, Jukola, Finland<br /> Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:29:41 +0000 Wednesday 6 March 2019: SummerNav http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Greg&map=1814 Greg Flynn<br />Category: Competition<br />Lynwhata<br /> Mon, 10 Jun 2019 10:34:23 +0000 Sunday 9 June 2019: Kunto 8 http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1813 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Training<br />Klassarinkallio, Finland<br /> Mon, 10 Jun 2019 06:43:28 +0000 Saturday 8 June 2019: Autumn O http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Greg&map=1812 Greg Flynn<br />Category: Competition<br />Ngahewa<br />Score Sun, 09 Jun 2019 21:14:00 +0000 Sunday 2 June 2019: QB Day 2 Sprint Relay http://www.numberoneaucklanddoma.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Matt&map=1811 Mats Ogdén<br />Category: Competition<br />IPU, Red Kiwis Orienteering Club, NZ<br />Sprint Relay, leg 3 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 09:13:45 +0000