RSS feed

Welcome to Gene's digital orienteering map archive! Check out genebeveridge.co.nz

Check out my latest training and racing! Routes are captured using my Garmin Forerunner 610 and published using QuickRoute.

Fin5 Day 5 (15/07/2017)
Sat 15 July 2017
Category: Competition
Särkänperä, Finland
Long
Fin5 Day 4 (14/07/2017)
Fri 14 July 2017
Category: Competition
Vähä Valkeajärvi, Finland
Middle
Fin5 Day 1 (11/07/2017)
Tue 11 July 2017
Category: Competition
Viitapohja, Finland
Long
Fin5 Day 1 (10/07/2017)
Mon 10 July 2017
Category: Competition
Mäkikylä, Finland
Middle
WOC Relay (07/07/2017)
Fri 7 July 2017
Category: Competition
Vitipalu, WOC, Estonia
Relay, leg 1
WOC Middle Distance (06/07/2017)
Thur 6 July 2017
Category: Competition
Vitipalu, WOC, Estonia
Middle
WOC Long Distance (04/07/2017)
Tue 4 July 2017
Category: Competition
Rõuge, WOC, Estonia
Long
WOC Training 3 (24/06/2017)
Sat 24 June 2017
Category: Training
Voorepalu, Estonia
Middle
WOC Training 2 (21/06/2017)
Wed 21 June 2017
Category: Training
Kirikiküla, Estonia
Long
WOC Training 1 (19/06/2017)
Mon 19 June 2017
Category: Training
Uniküla, Estonia
Long
Jukola, Leg 1 (17/06/2017)
Sat 17 June 2017
Category: Competition
Harpatti, Finland
Relay, leg 1
QBD 2017 Day 3 (04/06/2017)
Sun 4 June 2017
Category: Competition
Tuhaitara, PAPO, New Zealand
Middle
QBD 2017 Day 2 (03/06/2017)
Sat 3 June 2017
Category: Competition
Buttlers Bush, PAPO, New Zealand
Long
QBD 2017 Day 1 (02/06/2017)
Fri 2 June 2017
Category: Competition
Liethfield, PAPO, New Zealand
#NextLevelShit (27/05/2017)
Sat 27 May 2017
Category: Training
Whites Line, AOTC, New Zealand
Beast Training (20/05/2017)
Sat 20 May 2017
Category: Training
Slater Road, AOTC, New Zealand
Long
Middle Earth Middle Distance (18/04/2017)
Tue 18 April 2017
Category: Competition
Whakarewarewa, New Zealand
Middle
Oceania Middle (16/04/2017)
Sun 16 April 2017
Category: Competition
The Rockery, CMOC, New Zealand
Middle
Oceania Relay (15/04/2017)
Sat 15 April 2017
Category: Competition
Kereta, NWOC, New Zealand
Relay, leg 1
Oceania Long Part 2 (15/04/2017)
Sat 15 April 2017
Category: Competition
Rotoroa, New Zealand
Long
Oceania Long Part 1 (15/04/2017)
Sat 15 April 2017
Category: Competition
Rotoroa, New Zealand
Long
Pre-Oceania (01/04/2017)
Sat 1 April 2017
Category: Competition
Riverhead Forest, NWOC, New Zealand
Trials Long pt 2 (25/03/2017)
Sat 25 March 2017
Category: Competition
Hydrabad, Wellington Orienteering Club, New Zealand
Long
Trials Long pt 1 (25/03/2017)
Sat 25 March 2017
Category: Competition
Hydrabad, Wellington Orienteering Club, New Zealand
Long
Trials Middle (25/03/2017)
Sat 25 March 2017
Category: Competition
Colonial Parklands, Wellington Orienteering Club, New Zealand
Middle
AOS 1 (18/03/2017)
Sat 18 March 2017
Category: Competition
Waioneke, NWOC, New Zealand
Katoa Po (11/03/2017)
Sat 11 March 2017
Category: Competition
Whakaipo Bay, Taupo Orienteering Club, New Zealand
Relay
Waikaia O Weekend Middle pt 2 (05/02/2017)
Sun 5 Feb 2017
Category: Competition
Waikaia, New Zealand
Middle
Waikaia O Weekend Middle pt 1 (05/02/2017)
Sun 5 Feb 2017
Category: Competition
Waikaia, New Zealand
Middle
Waikaia O Weekend Long (04/02/2017)
Sat 4 Feb 2017
Category: Competition
Waikaia, New Zealand
Long