RSS feed

Mats Ogdén (mogd001) - NWOC and OK Linné Löpare

Analysis from events and kick ass trainings.

Saxton Field Summer Series (09/03/2019)
Saturday 9 March 2019
Category: Competition
Saxton Field, NOC, NZ
Course missing from the file I got from the organisers, but on route gadget.
WOA OY1 (03/03/2019)
Sunday 3 March 2019
Category: Competition
Osgiliath, WOC, NZ
A terrible race to start with, huge mistake to the first control then playing catch-up and in doing so making some other mistakes....
No BULLShit Middle (02/03/2019)
Saturday 2 March 2019
Category: Training
Scotts Ferry, Me, NZ
No BULLShit Tech (02/03/2019)
Saturday 2 March 2019
Category: Training
Scotts Ferry, Me, NZ
No BULLShit Night (01/03/2019)
Friday 1 March 2019
Category: Training
Scotts Ferry, Me, NZ
Tough night training. Had problems focusing, being quite scared in the forest at night by myself. Pretty close to number 4 but l...
Tahunanui Summer Series (20/02/2019)
Wednesday 20 February 2019
Category: Competition
Tahunanui, NOC, NZ
Rainbow Rogaine (17/02/2019)
Sunday 17 February 2019
Category: Competition
Rainbow Ski Area, Nathan Faavae and Co, NZ
Insanely epic Rogaine.
Rainbow Ready (16/02/2019)
Saturday 16 February 2019
Category: Training
West Bay, Me, NZ
Awesome training with Brent, Megan, and Pat. Focused on technique.
Big Bush Bonanza (15/02/2019)
Friday 15 February 2019
Category: Training
Big Bush, Me, NZ
Night training with Nick Hann. Very demanding, stopped after 8 and headed home before midnight.
Pulpit Middle (30/01/2019)
Wednesday 30 January 2019
Category: Training
Pulpit Rock, Me, NZ
Final session before leaving Auckland on Sunday to move to Nelson. Some areas of the map have been severely affected by windfall ...
Rimmer Road Mass Start (20/01/2019)
Sunday 20 January 2019
Category: Training
Rimmer Road, Me, NZ