RSS feed

Welcome to Gene's digital orienteering map archive! Check out genebeveridge.co.nz

Check out my latest training and racing! Routes are captured using my Garmin Forerunner 610 and published using QuickRoute.

WOC Relay (09/08/2018)
Thursday 9 August 2018
Category: Competition
Turaida, Latvia
Relay, leg 3
WOC 2018 Training 6 (08/08/2018)
Wednesday 8 August 2018
Category: Competition
Sigulda, Latvia
WOC 2018 Training 5 (06/08/2018)
Monday 6 August 2018
Category: Training
Ratnieki, Latvia
WOC 2018 Training 4 (01/08/2018)
Wednesday 1 August 2018
Category: Training
Zagarkalns , Latvia
WOC 2018 Training 3 pt 2 (29/07/2018)
Sunday 29 July 2018
Category: Training
Ratnieki, Latvia
WOC 2018 Training 3 pt 1 (29/07/2018)
Sunday 29 July 2018
Category: Training
Ratnieki , Latvia
WOC 2018 Training 2 (27/07/2018)
Friday 27 July 2018
Category: Training
Sarkanās Klintis, Latvia
WOC 2018 Training 1 (24/07/2018)
Tuesday 24 July 2018
Category: Training
Zvartes Iezis, Latvia
QBD 2018 Race 4 (03/06/2018)
Sunday 3 June 2018
Category: Competition
Hedley Road, NWOC, New Zealand
Multiday Long
QBD 2018 Race 3 (03/06/2018)
Sunday 3 June 2018
Category: Competition
Hedley Dunes, NWOC, New Zealand
Multiday Long
QBD 2018 Race 2 (02/06/2018)
Saturday 2 June 2018
Category: Competition
Rototoa, NWOC, New Zealand
Middle
QBD 2018 Race 1 (01/06/2018)
Friday 1 June 2018
Category: Competition
Rotoroa, NWOC, New Zealand
Middle
Rogaine Series 2 (12/05/2018)
Saturday 12 May 2018
Category: Competition
Kereta, NWOC, New Zealand
Score
Night Control Picking (11/05/2018)
Friday 11 May 2018
Category: Training
Woodend, AOTC, New Zealand
O-Intervals (09/05/2018)
Wednesday 9 May 2018
Category: Training
Hogs Back, AOTC, New Zealand
Sprint Training (08/05/2018)
Tuesday 8 May 2018
Category: Training
Castle Hill Village, AOTC, New Zealand
Sprint
Mixed Night Training pt 2 (07/05/2018)
Monday 7 May 2018
Category: Training
Castle Hill, AOTC, New Zealand
Mixed Night Training pt 1 (07/05/2018)
Monday 7 May 2018
Category: Competition
Castle Hill, AOTC, New Zealand
OY2 (05/05/2018)
Saturday 5 May 2018
OY2
Category: Competition
Butlers Bush, PAPO, New Zealand
Hogs Back Ultra Long (04/05/2018)
Friday 4 May 2018
Category: Competition
Hogs Back, PAPO, New Zealand
Long
Rogaine Series 1 (14/04/2018)
Saturday 14 April 2018
Category: Competition
Riverhead Forest, NWOC, New Zealand
Score
NZ Champs 2018 Relay  (01/04/2018)
Sunday 1 April 2018
Category: Competition
Temu Road, AOC, New Zealand
Relay, leg 1
NZ Champs 2018 Middle (31/03/2018)
Saturday 31 March 2018
Category: Competition
Temu Road, AOC, New Zealand
Middle
NZ Champs 2018 Long (30/03/2018)
Friday 30 March 2018
Category: Competition
Hedley Dunes, AOC, New Zealand
Long
NZ Champs 2018 Sprint pt 2 (30/03/2018)
Friday 30 March 2018
Category: Competition
University of Auckland, AOC, New Zealand
Sprint
NZ Champs 2018 Sprint pt 1 (30/03/2018)
Friday 30 March 2018
Category: Competition
University of Auckland, AOC, New Zealand
Sprint
Katoa Po 2018 Rogaine (10/03/2018)
Saturday 10 March 2018
Category: Competition
Kaiapo Faultline, New Zealand
Rogaine
Katoa Po 2018 pt 2 (10/03/2018)
Saturday 10 March 2018
Category: Competition
Kaiapo Faultline, New Zealand
Night Relay, leg 6
Katoa Po 2018 pt 1 (10/03/2018)
Saturday 10 March 2018
Category: Competition
Kaiapo Faultline, New Zealand
Night Relay, leg 6